Winter Train Party

Winter Train Party

Since my son’s birthday was in Nov. and he loved trains I planned a winter train party for him. I rented a concrete garage so it would look like a train station. I had a conductor meet the kids at the door and give each a boarding pass. I set up train tracks, I made a train from cardboard boxes for the kids to play with. I also made a train from small boxes to serve the food in. At the end the kids went on train ride around the property. Since it was November and at night I set up light up christmas character along the driveway for the kids to see. The train was a tractor pulling 2 wagons.

Image

Leave a Reply

