Race Car Party

Race Car Party

Since my son loves cars it was only appropriate to plan a race car party for his birthday. For games I had the kids take a car launcher and launch toy cars from the end of the hall way. If there car knocked over a plastic cup with a prize in it they got to keep the prize. Another game I made I am working on making for resale. I took a piece of paper and drew it with parking spots, stop signs and the kids took a toy car and pushed it on the paper. They had to do whatever challenge there car landed on. I also had the kids make demolition derby cars from aluminum foil and they crashed them at the end. I made a car from candy bars as a party favor.

Image

Leave a Reply

