Puppy Dog Valentine’s Day Box.

Puppy Dog Valentine's Day Box.

My kids and I just had fun making valentine boxes. I decided to start my 3yr. old son on a puppy dog box. He painted the box red, added a dog sticker, heart stickers and put a green dog in the box with a bone that says I ruff you that I found in my scrapbook collection. Then I added a few of my own creative touches. I gave the dog a big lollipop and a balloon on a kabob stick. I cut a slit in the box to put the Valentine’s through. I used a cupcake wrapper as a hat and added a pom pom on it with some green embellishments sticking out of it.

Image

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Laurie
    Feb 09, 2014 @ 03:17:45

    This is fabulous!

    You ROCK for linking up this week to Tip Me Tuesday. {high fives}

    Just a heads up, Tip Junkie can help you index your blog more effectively if you upload at least 2 images, 2 steps, and blog post URL into your Tip Junkie craft room!

    Simply login and click “add a project” on your profile page to get started. {yep I’ve got your back!}

    ~ Laurie {a.k.a. the Tip Junkie}
    Link ~ http://www.tipjunkie.com/how-to-add-a-craft-room-project-on-tip-junkie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

