Mine craft Invitation DYI

I made these Mine Craft invitations for my son’s birthday party. I took a white piece of paper and cut it into squares and made the face. I then added strips of white ribbons to the bottom. I stapled a postcard on the back with these words.

” Come jump through the portal to celebrate Carlisle’s 11th birthday in his mine craft world. Run through biomes, dig ores in caves, explore forests, fight off mobs, play mind crafting games, defeat the enderdragon and much more.”

Leave a Reply

